Eskimo Girls are hot

4 08 2011

SunsetRhyme:   I’d totally do her on the spot. I don’t care how cold it was.

SuperNovAsp:   are Eskimos like a bridge between East Asian and Native American?

BlueDolphin:   You do know that licking a flag pole during winter is not good for your tongue, right? Imagine her doing that on you.

SunsetRhyme:   Hopefully the semen is warm enough.

YoungOne:   Yeah some Eskimo guys are so totally hawt! And they do have an excuse for certain things being so small

Nosferatu:   I wonder what those Eskimo girls look like under those thick coats.

SunsetRhyme:   Actually groups which are underrepresented in the media are probably the hottest. The West and in some respects the East try to encapsulate beauty in its cheap celebrities and retarded ideals. Clearly people like FC have fallen to this trap.

I personally like the idea that eskimos don’t have a media counterpart. They pretty much represent themselves. So when I think Latino, I don’t have to think of Jennifer Lopez or Adrianna Lima. Or white, people like Heidi Klum.

Eskimos are simply themselves and I heartily respect that much more than cheapened ideals.

I also don’t have to assume any stereotypes about Eskimo people because almost none exist. Basically, I’m coming clean.

ThinkURHot:   She’s OK looking…

Nini_Kya:   geez im hairy $hit and It comes up to my bellybutton I have sideburns I wannabe eskimo

Nibla: I think that she is a modified Eskimo girl.  Indeed very cute.

VanessaVio:   Go to Greenland, that’s the land of the eskimoes

Paper_Crane:   The hell….eskimos!??! Have fun searching out in the tundra.

Life Khmai:  Eskimo pussies are really cold.

Shaolin01:   so eskimo looks like native american?

Tami:  They are Native American

Laguna:  Eskimo girls are HOT because they wear too much.

Asia Finest Discussion Forum


Actions

Information

One response

9 04 2013
video game reviews

My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web
address and thought I should check things out. I like what I
see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking into your web page repeatedly.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 533 other followers

